Contact

Contact us, we’re a community. If you want to join in, just reach out to us:

Disabled Independent Gardeners Association
318 – 425 Carrall St.
Vancouver, BC  V6B 6E3

General information:

Sheryl Newman
Phone: 604-688-6464 ext. 117
Email: snewman@disabilityfoundation.org

Newsletters

Please join our mailing list so that we can inform you of what is happening from events and workshops to new initiatives.

To see what’s happening right now, join or contact us on social media.

The Disabled Independent Gardeners Association has a privacy policy detailing the care with which we handle personal information.

Disabled Independent Gardeners Association

David Fong, interim Executive Director
dfong@disabilityfoundation.org

Graeme Wyman, Program Manager gwyman@disabilityfoundation.org

Janet Woods, Communications Officer jwoods@disabilityfoundation.org

Joy Hayden, Funds Development JHayden@disabilityfoundation.org

Shareen Pasco, DIGA Field Coordinator
SPasco@digabc.org